NAMA JAWATAN TEL

(09668XXXX)

EMEL

 

Zahirah Binti A.Razak Timbalan Pendaftar 4447 zahirah@umt.edu.my
Shafarina Binti Abu Bakar @ Abdullah Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat 5148 shafarina.bakar@umt.edu.my
**Seksyen Governan
Zahirah Binti A.Razak  Timbalan Pendaftar 4447 zahirah@umt.edu.my
Norlaila Binti Yusof Penolong Pegawai Tadbir Kanan 4133 laila@umt.edu.my
Sariyanti Binti Salleh Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) 4133 sariyanti@umt.edu.my
**Seksyen Pentadbiran Dan Kewangan
Shahrul Jama Bin Othman Penolong Pendaftar Kanan 5013 shahruljama@umt.edu.my
Wan Zalikha Binti Wan Ismail Penolong Akauntan 5094 wanzalikha@umt.edu.my
Khasmiliah Binti Mohd Azmi Penolong Pegawai Tadbir 4316 khasmiliah@umt.edu.my
Wan Noradaini Binti Wan Mat Nong Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) Kanan 4470 nora@umt.edu.my
Rohamiza Binti Omar Pembantu Operasi Kanan 4342 amiza@umt.edu.my
Rosli Bin Alias Pembantu Operasi 4342 roslia@umt.edu.my
**Seksyen Data & Rekod Perkhidmatan
Noor Hazila Binti Hashim Penolong Pendaftar Kanan – Cuti Belajar 4481 ila@umt.edu.my
Wan Mohd Zailan Bin Wan Zulkifli Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) Kanan 4327 wmdzailan@umt.edu.my
Nur Maisarah Binti Ali Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) 5082 n.maisarah@umt.edu.my
Saripah Suryani Binti Syed Hassan Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) Kanan 5082 saripahsuryani@umt.edu.my
Syuhaimi Bin Muhamad Pembantu Operasi 5082 syuhaimi.m@umt.edu.my
*BAHAGIAN KESELAMATAN
Aisamuddin Bin A. Jalil Pegawai Keselamatan Kanan 4867 aaj@umt.edu.my
** Seksyen Operasi
Muhammmad Fakhrurazi Bin Kamaruddin Pegawai Keselamatan fakhrurazi@umt.edu.my
Raja Arisham Bin Raja Arif Pembantu Keselamatan 4898 rajaarisham@umt.edu.my
Ramli Bin Zakaria Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 ramli@umt.edu.my
Wan Ripin Bin Wan Abu Bakar Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 wanripin@umt.edu.my
Hanafi Bin Abdullah Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 hanafi.abdullah@umt.edu.my
Zalina Binti Ibrahim Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 alin@umt.edu.my
Mohd Azman Bin Omar Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 azman.omar@umt.edu.my
Aminodin Bin Abdul Wahab Pengawal Keselamatan 4898 aminoddin.wahab@umt.edu.my
Mat Jani Bin Mamat Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 matjani.mamat@umt.edu.my
Mohd Shamsor Bin Ibrahim Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 shamsor.ibrahim@umt.edu.my
Rohayu bt Mohamad Noor Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 rohayu@umt.edu.my
Mohd Faizol Bin Jusoh Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 m.faizol@umt.edu.my
Abdul Razak Bin Yusof Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 abdul.razak@umt.edu.my
Nur Liyana Binti Mohamad Aziz Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 nurliyana@umt.edu.my
Wan Abdillah Bin Wan Abdul Manan Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 abdillah@umt.edu.my
Syed Zamani Bin Syed Mohamad Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 syedzamani@umt.edu.my
Mohd Suhaimi Bin Mat Noor Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 suhaimi@umt.edu.my
Mohd Hafiz Bin Dolah Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 m.hafiz@umt.edu.my
Siti Mariam Binti Jusoh Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 siti.mariam@umt.edu.my
Nor Iman Bin Jamail Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 noriman.jamail@umt.edu.my
Rody Ikramie Bin Mohd Azmi Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 rody.ikramie@umt.edu.my
Nazi @ Nazir Bin Ngah Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 nazir.ngah@umt.edu.my
Norbi Binti Ali Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 norbi@umt.edu.my
Norhayati Binti Ahmad Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 norhayati.ahmad@umt.edu.my
Md Banin Azman Bin Mohammad Noor Azmi Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 md.azman@umt.edu.my
Junaini Binti Abdullah Zawawi Pengawal Keselamatan 4898 junaini@umt.edu.my
Abdul Fatah Bin Mamat Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 a.fatah@umt.edu.my
Raja Mohd Shahril Anuar bin Mohd Shamsor Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 raja.shahril@umt.edu.my
Mohd Fauzi Bin Romeli Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 fauzi.romeli@umt.edu.my
Wan Mohd Alias Bin Wan Jafar Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 wan.alias@umt.edu.my
Mohd Asri Hanafi Bin Abdullah Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 m.asri@umt.edu.my
Aliff Hairee Yusri Bin Yusof Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 hairee.yusri@umt.edu.my
Mohd Khairul Bin Ab. Ghani Pengawal Keselamatan 4898 m.khairul@umt.edu.my
Azhar Bin Daud Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 azhar.d@umt.edu.my
Mohd Shaiful Nizam Bin Zulkifli Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 shaiful.nizam@umt.edu.my
Mohd Radi Nasiruddin Bin Mohd Rozmi Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 m.radi@umt.edu.my
Nur Syazwani Binti Nik Pembantu Keselamatan 4112 n.syazwani@umt.edu.my
Hafeez Fadzli Bin Razmi Pengawal Keselamatan 4898 haffez@umt.edu.my
Wan Nurul Aqibah Syazwani bt Wan Yusof Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 w.nurul@umt.edu.my
Mohd Shahril Bin Mat Desa Pembantu Tadbir (P/O) 4114 m.shahrir@umt.edu.my
Wan Muhammad Izzrin Bin Wan Ibrahim Pengawal Keselamatan 4898 wan.izzrin@umt.edu.my
** Seksyen Kawalan Luar
Amara Shipul Amlan bin Hassan@ A. Manan Penolong Pegawai Keselamatan 4112 amara@umt.edu.my
Ahmad Zukenin bin Sulong Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 a.zukenin@umt.edu.my
Abdul Rahman bin Sharif Pengawal Keselamatan 4898 rahman@umt.edu.my
Mohamad Azri bin Sidek Pengawal Keselamatan 4898 m.azri@umt.edu.my
Khairul Azrin bin Zulkafli Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 azrin@umt.edu.my
Amat Khairul Idarus bin Amat Othman Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 a.khairul@umt.edu.my
** Seksyen Pencegahan
Abd Wahab bin Mohd Hashim Penolong Pegawai Keselamatan 5081 a.wahab@umt.edu.my
Norlida bt Mohamed 4112 norlida.mohamed@umt.edu.my
Mohd Nurzuhairy bin Che Mohamad Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 hairy@umt.edu.my
Mohd Alif bin Ahmad Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 m.alif@umt.edu.my
Tg. Zawawi bin Tg. Ngah Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 t.zawawi@umt.edu.my