NAMA JAWATAN TEL (09668xxxx) EMAIL
BAHAGIAN KESELAMATAN
Aisamuddin Bin A. Jalil Pegawai Keselamatan 4867 aaj@umt.edu.my
**Pentadbiran Keselamatan
Mohd Shahril Bin Mat Desa Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi) 4114 m.shahril@umt.edu.my
**Seksyen Sistem dan Pemantauan
Amara Shipul Amlan Bin Hassan @ A Manan Penolong Pegawai Keselamatan 4112 amara@umt.edu.my
Nur Syazwani Binti Nik Pembantu Keselamatan 4112 n.syazwani@umt.edu.my
Ramli Bin Zakaria Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 ramli@umt.edu.my
Ahmad Zukenin Bin Sulong Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 a.zukenin@umt.edu.my
Wan Ripin Bin Wan Abu Bakar Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 wanripin@umt.edu.my
Mohd Suhaimi Bin Mat Noor Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 suhaimi@umt.edu.my
Mat Jani Bin Mamat Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 matjani.mamat@umt.edu.my
Mohd Faizol Bin Jusoh Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 m.faizol@umt.edu.my
Mohd Alif bin Ahmad Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 m.alif@umt.edu.my
Abdul Ghani Bin Awang Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 ghani@umt.edu.my
Azmi Bin Md.Ali Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 azmi.ali@umt.edu.my
Mohd Azman Bin Omar Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 azman.omar@umt.edu.my
Zalina Binti Ibrahim Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 alin@umt.edu.my
Mohd Shamsor Bin Ibrahim Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 shamsor.ibrahim2umt.edu.my
Hanafi Bin Abdullah Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 hanafi.abdullah@umt.edu.my
Norbi Binti Ali Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 norbi@umt.edu.my
Abdul Razak Bin Yusof Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 abdul.razak@umt.edu.my
Wan Abdillah Bin Wan Abd Manan Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 abdillah@umt.edu.my
Syed Zamani Bin Syed Muhamad Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 syedzamani@umt.edu.my
Nazi@Nazir Bin Ngah Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 nazir.ngah@umt.edu.my
Nur Liyana Binti Mohamad Aziz Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 nurliyana@umt.edu.my
Rohayu Binti Mohamad Noor Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 rohayu@umt.edu.my
Siti Mariam Binti Jusoh Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 siti.mariam@umt.edu.my
Noriman Bin Jamail Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 noriman.jamail@umt.edu.my
Rody Ikramiebin Azmi Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 rody.ikramie@umt.edu.my
Mohd Hafiz Bin Dolah Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 m.hafiz@umt.edu.my
Ajmad Syawal Bin Sulong Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 syawal.sulong@umt.edu.my
Aliff Hairee Yusri Bin Yusof Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 hairee.yusri@umt.edu.my
Md Banin Azman Bin M Noor Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 md.azman@umt.edu.my
Norlida Binti Mohamed Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 norlida.mohamed@umt.edu.my
Mohd Shaiful Nizam Bin Zulkifli Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 shaiful.nizam@umt.edu.my
Azhar Bin Daud Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 azhar.d@umt.edu.my
Khairul Azrin Bin Zulkafli Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 azrin@umt.edu.my
Tengku Zawawi Bin Tengku Ngah Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 t.zawawi@umt.edu.my
Amat Khairul Idarus Bin Mat Othman Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 a.khairul@umt.edu.my
Wan Mohd Alias Bin Wan Jafar Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 wan.alias@umt.edu.my
Wan Nurul Abiqah Sazwani Binti Wan Yusof Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 w.nurul@umt.edu.my
Abdul Fatah Bin Mamat Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 a.fatah@umt.edu.my
Raja Mohd Shahril Anuar Bi Mohd Shamsor Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 raja.shahril@umt.edu.my
Norhayati Binti Ahmad Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 norhayati.ahmad@umt.edu.my
Mohd Fauzi Bin Romeli Pengawal Keselamatan 4112 fauzi.romeli@umt.edu.my
**Seksyen Pencegahan Dan Lalulintas
Abd Wahab Bin Mohd Hashim Penolong Pegawai Keselamatan 5081 a.wahab@umt.edu,my
Raja Arisham Bin Raja Arif Pembantu Keselamatan 4898 rajaarisham@umt.edu.my
Abd. Rahman Bin Sharif Pengawal Keselamatan 4898 rahman@umt.edu.my
Haffez Fazdlie Bin Razmi Pengawal Keselamatan 4898 haffez@umt.edu.my
Mohd Khairul Bin Ab. Ghani Pengawal Keselamatan 4898 m.khairul@umt.edu.my
Mohamad Azri Bin Sidek Pengawal Keselamatan 4898 m.azri@umt.edu.my
Mohd Nurzuhairy Bin Che Mohamad Pengawal Keselamatan 4898 hairy@umt.edu.my
Nafiah @ Mohd Rafi Bin Yaziz Pengawal Keselamatan 4898 mohd.rafi@umt.edu.my
Wan Muhammad Izzrin Bin Ibrahim Pengawal Keselamatan 4898 wan.izzrin@umt.edu.my
Aminoddin Bin Abdul Wahab Pengawal Keselamatan 4898 aminoddin.wahab@umt.edu.my
Junaini Binti Abdullah Zawawi Pengawal Keselamatan 4898 junaini@umt.edu.my